One million pounds.

Five contestants.

A killer among them.

Five strangers are brought together on a reality TV show, The Entrepreneur, to win a cash prize that could change their lives forever.

When the five contestants move into a remote house and filming begins, their business plans are unveiled. But when one contestant wins a task by selling murderabilia, it sets in motion a chain of events that will test the sanity of each contender and put them all in danger.

When one of the participants is found dead, it becomes apparent that whoever is behind the killing has every intention of winning…

The Entrepreneur is a brilliantly dark and gripping psychological thriller. It’s the perfect read for fans of authors like S.E. Lynes, Clare Mackintosh and Lisa Jewell.
Louise Worthington is also the author of the critically acclaimed psychological thriller Rachel’s Garden.
FREE CHAPTER
BUY IT HERE