Can something so perfect really be poisonous?

Dreams CAN become a reality—and a garden grows, but as every gardener knows, even the most beautiful plants can be toxic. 

Will Rachel find the happiness she craves, or will the toxic past take root and lead her down a dark path?


So what happens when your husband runs off with your best friend? When you discover the dead body of an old man halfway through your delivery round? When your house is burgled and you get beaten up?

Doris, Andy and Colleen are about to find out.

They’re also about to discover that you can find friendship and support in the oddest of places…

Sample Chapter


A secret is a lie in the making.

A charming divorcee and his young daughter. The promise of a new life – together as a family, in an apartment in a historic building.  A fresh start – or the key to a nightmare?

Who will Willow believe – a young offender, or the love of her life?

Page-turning and emotional, Willow Weeps is the gripping new thriller.

Sample Chapter


One million pounds. Five contestants. A killer among them.

Five strangers are brought together on a reality TV show, The Entrepreneur, to win a cash prize that could change their lives forever.

As one by one the participants are found dead, it becomes apparent that whoever is behind the killing has every intention of winning…